Hollywood Movies in "2012"

Showing 1 - 25 of 96 Records

Jack Reacher

2.5/5
Release Date 28 Dec, 2012 Friday

Rise of the Guar..

2.5/5
Release Date 21 Dec, 2012 Friday

The Collection

1.5/5
Release Date 14 Dec, 2012 Friday

Red Dawn

1.5/5
Release Date 14 Dec, 2012 Friday

The Hobbit: An U..

3/5
Release Date 14 Dec, 2012 Friday

Hotel Transylvan..

2/5
Release Date 07 Dec, 2012 Friday

Playing for Keep..

2/5
Release Date 07 Dec, 2012 Friday

Life of Pi

3/5
Release Date 23 Nov, 2012 Friday

The Twilight Sag..

2.5/5
Release Date 23 Nov, 2012 Friday

Stolen

2/5
Release Date 09 Nov, 2012 Friday

Chasing Maverick..

3/5
Release Date 09 Nov, 2012 Friday

Wreck-It Ralph

Release Date 09 Nov, 2012 Friday

Top Cat

Release Date 09 Nov, 2012 Friday

Trouble with the..

Release Date 02 Nov, 2012 Friday

Skyfall

3/5
Release Date 02 Nov, 2012 Friday

Ted

3/5
Release Date 26 Oct, 2012 Friday

Cloud Atlas

1.5/5
Release Date 26 Oct, 2012 Friday

Paranormal Activ..

1.5/5
Release Date 24 Oct, 2012 Wednesday

Argo

4/5
Release Date 19 Oct, 2012 Friday

Premium Rush

2.5/5
Release Date 19 Oct, 2012 Friday

Looper

4/5
Release Date 12 Oct, 2012 Friday

Taken 2

2/5
Release Date 12 Oct, 2012 Friday

The Possession

2/5
Release Date 05 Oct, 2012 Friday

Killing Them Sof..

2.5/5
Release Date 05 Oct, 2012 Friday

Resident Evil: R..

1.5/5
Release Date 28 Sep, 2012 Friday

Get Movie Updates in your Inbox

Subscribe To
Write a Review

SELECT ALPHABET

Trending News

1 of 15

Poll

Which movie you are desperately waiting for

Which movie you are desperately waiting for
Zanjeer 6% | 57 votes
Shuddh Desi Romance 11% | 99 votes
Grand Masti 47% | 412 votes
The Lunchbox 7% | 67 votes
Phata Poster Nikhla Hero 27% | 241 votes
  Total Votes: 876

Celebrity Birthdays