Hollywood Movies in "2012"

Showing 26 - 50 of 96 Records

Dredd 3D

1/5
Release Date 21 Sep, 2012 Friday

Moonrise Kingdom

4/5
Release Date 21 Sep, 2012 Friday

Fire in Babylon

3/5
Release Date 21 Sep, 2012 Friday

Sammy 2 (3D)

Release Date 21 Sep, 2012 Friday

Arbitrage

3.5/5
Release Date 14 Sep, 2012 Friday

Gone

Release Date 14 Sep, 2012 Friday

Tarbosaurus 3D

1/5
Release Date 14 Sep, 2012 Friday

Special Forces

Release Date 14 Sep, 2012 Friday

To Rome with Lov..

3.5/5
Release Date 07 Sep, 2012 Friday

The Campaign

2/5
Release Date 31 Aug, 2012 Friday

Bel Ami

4/5
Release Date 31 Aug, 2012 Friday

Hit And Run

4.5/5
Release Date 31 Aug, 2012 Friday

Shark Night 3D

3/5
Release Date 31 Aug, 2012 Friday

Finding Nemo 3D

4/5
Release Date 24 Aug, 2012 Friday

The Expendables ..

2/5
Release Date 24 Aug, 2012 Friday

Red Lights

Release Date 24 Aug, 2012 Friday

The Bourne Legac..

2.5/5
Release Date 10 Aug, 2012 Friday

Step Up 4

2/5
Release Date 03 Aug, 2012 Friday

Seeking a Friend..

Release Date 03 Aug, 2012 Friday

Total Recall

2.5/5
Release Date 03 Aug, 2012 Friday

Ice Age: Contine..

2.5/5
Release Date 27 Jul, 2012 Friday

The Dark Knight ..

3.5/5
Release Date 20 Jul, 2012 Friday

Abraham Lincoln:..

Release Date 13 Jul, 2012 Friday

Intouchables

4.5/5
Release Date 13 Jul, 2012 Friday

Revolutionary Ro..

Release Date 06 Jul, 2012 Friday

Get Movie Updates in your Inbox

Subscribe To
Write a Review

SELECT ALPHABET

Trending News

1 of 15

Poll

Your Pick Of The Week

Your Pick Of The Week
Zanjeer 18% | 151 votes
Shuddh Desi Romance 63% | 532 votes
One Direction: This Is Us 3% | 32 votes
Riddick 14% | 117 votes
  Total Votes: 832