Top Indian Bollywood Movies

Top Movies in 2014

Mental

3/5
Release Date 24 Jan, 2014 Friday

Main Tera Hero

3.5/5
Release Date 04 Apr, 2014 Friday

Ragini MMS 2

2.5/5
Release Date 17 Jan, 2014 Friday

Hasee Toh Phasee

2.5/5
Release Date 24 Jan, 2014 Friday

Gunday

1.5/5
Release Date 14 Feb, 2014 Friday

Kick

Release Date 31 May, 2014 Saturday

Roy

Release Date 20 Jun, 2014 Friday

Top Movies Last Month

Top Movies of All Time

B.A. Pass

3/5
Release Date 02 Aug, 2013 Friday

Ramaiya Vastavai..

3/5
Release Date 19 Jul, 2013 Friday

Chennai Express

3/5
Release Date 09 Aug, 2013 Friday

Aashiqui 2

3/5
Release Date 26 Apr, 2013 Friday

Kaanchi

3.5/5
Release Date 06 Dec, 2013 Friday

Mental

3/5
Release Date 24 Jan, 2014 Friday

Rambo Rajkumar

3.5/5
Release Date 06 Dec, 2013 Friday

Phata Poster Nik..

3.5/5
Release Date 20 Sep, 2013 Friday

Shaadi Ke Side E..

4/5
Release Date 06 Dec, 2013 Friday

Dhoom 3

3/5
Release Date 20 Dec, 2013 Friday

Get Movie Updates in your Inbox

Subscribe To
Write a Review

Top Movies by Release Date

TOP MOVIES BY DECADE

Trending News

1 of 15

Poll

Chennai Express lifetime Box Office Collection would be -

Chennai Express lifetime Box Office Collection would be -
200- 250 Crores 28% | 430 votes
250-300 Crores 12% | 188 votes
More than 300 Crores 59% | 910 votes
  Total Votes: 1528

Celebrity Birthdays