Top Indian Bollywood Movies 2013

 
Showing 1 - 40 of 113 Records

B.A. Pass

3/5
Release Date 02 Aug, 2013 Friday

Ramaiya Vastavai..

3/5
Release Date 19 Jul, 2013 Friday

Chennai Express

3/5
Release Date 09 Aug, 2013 Friday

Aashiqui 2

3/5
Release Date 26 Apr, 2013 Friday

Rambo Rajkumar

3.5/5
Release Date 06 Dec, 2013 Friday

Phata Poster Nik..

3.5/5
Release Date 20 Sep, 2013 Friday

Dhoom 3

3/5
Release Date 20 Dec, 2013 Friday

Shaadi Ke Side E..

4/5
Release Date 06 Dec, 2013 Friday

Ram Leela

3.5/5
Release Date 29 Nov, 2013 Friday

Raanjhanaa

3.5/5
Release Date 21 Jun, 2013 Friday

Yeh Jawaani Hai ..

3.5/5
Release Date 31 May, 2013 Friday

Gori Tere Pyar M..

3.5/5
Release Date 15 Nov, 2013 Friday

Satyagraha

3/5
Release Date 30 Aug, 2013 Friday

Zanjeer

2.5/5
Release Date 06 Sep, 2013 Friday

D-Day

4/5
Release Date 19 Jul, 2013 Friday

Shootout At Wada..

3.5/5
Release Date 03 May, 2013 Friday

Madras Cafe

3.5/5
Release Date 23 Aug, 2013 Friday

Sixteen

3/5
Release Date 12 Jul, 2013 Friday

Krrish 3

2.5/5
Release Date 04 Nov, 2013 Monday

Besharam

2.5/5
Release Date 02 Oct, 2013 Wednesday

Nasha

2.5/5
Release Date 26 Jul, 2013 Friday

Once Upon A Time..

2.5/5
Release Date 15 Aug, 2013 Thursday

Dedh Ishqiya

4/5
Release Date 13 Dec, 2013 Friday

Fukrey

3/5
Release Date 14 Jun, 2013 Friday

Commando - A One..

3/5
Release Date 12 Apr, 2013 Friday

Highway

3/5
Release Date 13 Dec, 2013 Friday

Bhaag Milkha Bha..

3.5/5
Release Date 12 Jul, 2013 Friday

My Husband's Wif..

5/5
Release Date 06 Sep, 2013 Friday

Lootera

3.5/5
Release Date 05 Jul, 2013 Friday

Doraemon Nobita ..

3.5/5
Release Date 24 May, 2013 Friday

Boss

3.5/5
Release Date 16 Oct, 2013 Wednesday

Mickey Virus

3.5/5
Release Date 25 Oct, 2013 Friday

Ooops a DESI

4.5/5
Release Date 23 Aug, 2013 Friday

Ship of Theseus

3/5
Release Date 19 Jul, 2013 Friday

Shuddh Desi Roma..

2/5
Release Date 06 Sep, 2013 Friday

Bombay Talkies

3/5
Release Date 03 May, 2013 Friday

Chashme Baddoor

3/5
Release Date 05 Apr, 2013 Friday

Go Goa Gone

3/5
Release Date 10 May, 2013 Friday

Grand Masti

1.5/5
Release Date 13 Sep, 2013 Friday

Aurangzeb

2.5/5
Release Date 17 May, 2013 Friday

Get Movie Updates in your Inbox

Subscribe To
Write a Review

Top Movies by Release Date

TOP MOVIES BY DECADE

Trending News

1 of 15

Poll

Who has the best abs in Bollywood?

Who has the best abs in Bollywood?
John Abraham 12% | 327 votes
Ranveer Singh 1% | 48 votes
Hrithik Roshan 60% | 1528 votes
Farhan Akhtar 1% | 50 votes
Arjun Rampal 1% | 44 votes
Salman Khan 20% | 527 votes
  Total Votes: 2524

Celebrity Birthdays