Bollywood Movies in "2000"

Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Records

Khiladi 420

2.5/5
Release Date 29 Dec, 2000 Friday

Raju Chacha

Release Date 20 Dec, 2000 Wednesday

Champion

Release Date 15 Dec, 2000 Friday

Beti No.1

Release Date 10 Nov, 2000 Friday

Kurukshetra

Release Date 10 Nov, 2000 Friday

Mission Kashmir

2.5/5
Release Date 27 Oct, 2000 Friday

Mohabbatein

3/5
Release Date 27 Oct, 2000 Friday

Dhaai Akshar Pre..

Release Date 17 Oct, 2000 Tuesday

Jis Desh Mein Ga..

4.5/5
Release Date 13 Oct, 2000 Friday

Astitva

Release Date 06 Oct, 2000 Friday

Fiza

1/5
Release Date 08 Sep, 2000 Friday

Hamara Dil Aapke..

Release Date 24 Aug, 2000 Thursday

Tera Jadoo Chal ..

Release Date 18 Aug, 2000 Friday

Dhadkan

2.5/5
Release Date 11 Aug, 2000 Friday

Kunwara

Release Date 14 Jul, 2000 Friday

Refugee

Release Date 30 Jun, 2000 Friday

Joru Ka Ghulam

Release Date 16 Jun, 2000 Friday

Kya Kehna!

2.5/5
Release Date 19 May, 2000 Friday

Chal Mere Bhai

1/5
Release Date 05 May, 2000 Friday

Hadh Kar Di Aapn..

Release Date 14 Apr, 2000 Friday

Dulhan Hum Le Ja..

1.5/5
Release Date 23 Mar, 2000 Thursday

Hey! Ram

Release Date 18 Feb, 2000 Friday

Badal

2.5/5
Release Date 11 Feb, 2000 Friday

Pukar

Release Date 11 Feb, 2000 Friday

Phir Bhi Dil Hai..

Release Date 21 Jan, 2000 Friday

Get Movie Updates in your Inbox

Subscribe To
Write a Review

SELECT ALPHABET

Trending News

1 of 15

Poll

Chennai Express lifetime Box Office Collection would be -

Chennai Express lifetime Box Office Collection would be -
200- 250 Crores 28% | 427 votes
250-300 Crores 12% | 184 votes
More than 300 Crores 59% | 901 votes
  Total Votes: 1512

Celebrity Birthdays